List of Winners: The Expression Series

Dear participants,

Congratulations to everyone who participated in “The Expression Series” an initiative by CBSE, on the theme ’THINKING INNOVATIVELY IN UNPRECEDENTED TIMES LIKE COVID-19’.

We would like to thank all participants for their enthusiastic response to the challenge and are very happy with the competition: the sheer number of participants, the excitement it has generated, and the excellent results.

Step Up School is pleased to share with you, list of winners of “The Expression Series”-

Grade I: Advik Singh (1st Prize), Kayra Chawla/Suhani Pant (2nd Prize), Avika Mathur (3rd Prize)
Grade II: Madhav Singh (1st Prize), Swastik Srivastava (2nd Prize), Aarya Bansal (3rd Prize)
Grade III: Divyanshi Joshi (1st Prize), Vanya (2nd Prize), Ashi Sharma/Kushagra (3rd Prize)
Grade IV: Anushka Chaudhary (1st Prize)
Grade V: Ayman Aftab (1st Prize)
Grade VI: Shubh Sharma (1st Prize), Kunjal Pandey (2nd Prize)
Grade VII: Abhay Singh (1st Prize)
Grade VIII: Bharat Bansal (1st Prize), Daksh (2nd Prize), Pari/Siddhant Sangwan (3rd Prize)

Congratulation to all the winners!

Step Up School